Student Member Directory

Updated: November 9, 2020

Angela Bapp
Palmer College of Chiropractic, Florida
angela.g.bapp@gmail.com

Ian Barwick
Life Chiropractic College West
bartown33@gmail.com

Roberta De Moraes
Palmer College of Chiropractic, Florida
chiro.robertadm@gmail.com

Alexis Griffith
Life Chiropractic College West
agriffith@college.lifewest.edu

Olivia Griffith
Palmer College of Chiropractic, Iowa
oliviajgriffith@gmail.com

Meagan Hafkemeyer
Life University
meagan.hafkemeyer@gmail.com

Nolan Halverson
Life Chiropractic College West
nolanhalverson@gmail.com

Netherland Joiner Peterson
Life University
netherland.peterson@student.life.edu

Christopher Maxson
Palmer College of Chiropractic, Florida
chrsmaxson@gmail.com

Kyle Murray
Life Chiropractic College West
kylemurray@college.lifewest.edu

Ricardo Portela
Life University
ricardo.cabanportela@student.life.edu

Aubrey Rivera
Life Chiropractic College West
arivera@college.lifewest.edu

Casey Schorling
Life Chiropractic College West
cschorling@college.lifewest.edu

Rachael Trapp
rachaeltrapp@cox.net