NUCCA Gregory Circle Members

Gregory Circle membership helps us move forward with comprehensive education, public awareness, and research programs while also receiving additional membership benefits. We wouldn’t be able to continue our research within the profession without the support of our Gregory Circle members!

*updated as of 8/21/23

Gregory Circle Gold

Dr. Kerry Johnson

Gregory Circle Silver

Dr. Philip Arnone
Dr. Benjamin Kuhn
Dr. Max Pohl
Dr. Michael Russamano
Dr. Blair Schmaus


Gregory Circle Jr. Silver

Dr. Keith Denton
Dr. Stanley Dombroski
Dr. Craig Lapenski
Dr. Patrick Lin

Gregory Circle Sr. Bronze

Dr. Valerie Briski


Gregory Circle Bronze

Dr. Alan Barnes
Dr. Justin Brown
Dr. Donald Erwin
Dr. Greg Goffe
Dr. Jason Granger
Dr. Jeremy Kerrigan
Dr. Kyrie Kleinfelter
Dr. Steven MacDonald
Dr. Russill Mills
Dr. Kyle Murray
Dr. Andrea Pritchett
Dr. Julia Radwanski
Dr. Jeff Scholten
Dr. Kurt Sherwood
Dr. Jayson Snyder

Gregory Circle Jr. Bronze

Dr. Marie Biek
Dr. Jason Chesney
Dr. Jonathan Chung
Dr. Michael Court
Dr. Jamie Cramer
Dr. Christopher Dawson
Dr. Vince Fitzpatrick
Dr. Michael Foran
Dr. Norris Golberg
Dr. Traci Grandfield
Dr. Patricia Gregg
Dr. Clint Grover
Dr. Shawn L Hall
Dr. Scott Hansen
Dr. Gordon Hasick
Dr. Jeff Hedrich
Dr. Daiki Ishiyamaz
Dr. Aaron Kiefer
Dr. John Kowalczyk

Dr. Terry McCoskey
Dr. Jim Moorez
Dr. Aurora Ongaro
Dr. Jordan Peel
Dr. Reanna Plancich
Dr. Kalan Stittleburg
Dr. Jack Stockwell
Dr. Ashleigh Street
Dr. Shawn Thomas
Dr. Gary Thomson
Dr. Marcella Ziska

Gregory Circle Member Highlights

If you are interested in Gregory Circle membership packages, click here for NUCCA membership information.