In tandem with our 2021 Spring Conference we bring you our Virtual Career Fair! This is a fantastic opportunity for our students or young graduate doctors to connect with hiring doctors and learn more about internships, preceptorships, or open positions in their clinics. Click below to view a brief video from each of our participating doctors! 

If you are interested in any of the available position, please reach out to the doctor directly. 

Our Virtual Career Fair will be live until Thursday, July 1.

Want to participate in the virtual career fair? There’s still time! Please reach out to the NUCCA office: info@nucca.org

Dr. Kyrie Kleinfelter

Email: drkleinfelter@yahoo.com
Phone: 630-584-5200
Address:
1750 E Main Street
Ste 140
St. Charles, IL 60174

 

Dr. Lila Baker

Email: drlila@connectionchiropractic.com
Phone: 510-299-6147
Address:
4120 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94112

Dr. Christina Meakim

Email: drmeakim@healthylifesf.com
Phone: 415-751-7071
Address:
101 Clement Street
San Francisco, CA 94118

Dr. Devin Young

Email: dryoung@sandiegonucca.com
Phone: 619-756-7510
Address:
2425 Camino Del Rio S
Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92108

 

Dr. Norris Golberg

Email: drnorris@koruchiropractic.com
Phone: 401-500-6973
Address:
956 W Cherry St
Suite 102
Louisville, CO 80027

 

Dr. Valerie Briski

Email: drbriski@madisonuppercervical.com
Phone: 608-443-1800
Address
6402 Odana Rd
Madison, WI 53719

Dr. Jason Granger

Email: drg@thrivespinalcare.com
Phone: 954-533-1977
Address:
5560 S Flamingo Rd
Cooper City, FL 33330

Dr. Steven Simmons

Email: valleyspinalcare@hotmail.com
Phone: 509-888-9000
Address:
312 E Trow Ave
Suite 200
Chelan, WA 98816

Dr. Jacob Dodds

Email: jdodds14@gmail.com
Phone: 703-823-3704
Address:
3313 Duke St
Alexandria, VA 22314

Dr. Greg Goffe 

Email: drgoffe@drgoffe.com
Phone: 937-435-1895
Address:
380 Regency Ridge Drive
Dayton, OH 45459